Latest Products http://www.bhatiahandloom.com Latest Products 17-10-06 en-us http://www.bhatiahandloom.com Printed Bed Sheets http://www.bhatiahandloom.com/printed-bed-sheets.htm Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a trustworthy name when it comes to high-quality printed bed sheets in the domestic market. As a manufacturer and supplier, we make sure that the best in class bed sheets reach the buyers. Operating from Haryana, India, we are offering bed sheets in variety of fabrics like cotton, polyester, shaneel, etc. With the latest fashion trends and digital prints, we have taken the leading market share. Clients can approach us for availing tailored solutions. We offer Printed Bed Sheets that are fabricated using 100% pure cotton and polyester in patterns like floral prints, checks, half and half, etc. Winter Blankets http://www.bhatiahandloom.com/winter-blankets.htm Tue, 14 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Consider our name if looking for a dependable name offering winter blankets in different sizes and specifications. As a quality-conscious manufacturer and supplier, we make sure that the finest quality lot reaches the buyers within the said time frame. Based in Haryana, India, we are offering blankets in a range of sizes and designs for the ease of our worthy clientele. Our product range is inclusive of mink blankets, shoddy blankets, hospital blankets, woolen blankets, polar fleece blankets, flannel blankets, acrylic blankets, hotel blankets, etc. We offer Winter Blankets that are fabricated using 100% wool that is comfortable soft and available in 4x5 – king sizes. Window Curtains http://www.bhatiahandloom.com/window-curtains.htm Tue, 14 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 These window curtains are available in 152.4 x 121.9 x 152.4 cm dimensions along with different fabrics like cotton, synthetic, nylon, raw silk etc. Ours is a trustworthy name engaged in offering window curtains in different designs and patterns. As a manufacturer and supplier, we make sure that the best in class lot reaches the buyers. Operational from Haryana, India, we provide tailored solutions depending on design, size, color, fabric and pattern. Ours is a team of professionals who make sure that the entire production process goes smoothly covering elevated industry norms.  Door Mats http://www.bhatiahandloom.com/door-mats.htm Tue, 14 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 One of the leading players in the industry, we are actively engaged in providing door mats in different color and sizes. As a manufacturer and supplier, we make use of quality-attested basic material and advanced manufacturing techniques for designing and developing an impeccable lot of mats. Operational from Haryana, India, we also consider bespoke requirements of clients related to sizes, colors, designs, textures, materials, etc. We are offering a wide variety of doormats including outdoor door mats, tiranga design door mats, P.P. door mats, jalebi door mats, oval door mats, tiranga door mats, adda door mat, etc. Prayer Mat http://www.bhatiahandloom.com/prayer-mat.htm Tue, 14 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Haryana, India, we are a noteworthy manufacturer and supplier, instrumental in offering prayer mat in different designs and patterns. Also known as Aasan or Hindu Prayer Carpets, our mats are available in both standard and tailored specifications. Our mats are appreciated for their Jacquard look and Velvet-like fabric finish. Also, our prayer mats come in two-three sizes. The offered mats are also used by Muslim community and known as Jainamaaz. Cotton Durries http://www.bhatiahandloom.com/cotton-durries.htm Tue, 14 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a professionally managed firm, engaged in making available cotton durries in the nationwide market. Our intricately designed and manufactured durries are widely used by people to sit together and tentwallah in functions/ occasions. Being a quality-centric manufacturer and supplier, we make use of premium material and modern manufacturing techniques for product development. Based in Haryana, India, we guarantee timely and hassle-free deliveries even in the busiest days of the years.   Printed Sofa Cover http://www.bhatiahandloom.com/printed-sofa-cover.htm Tue, 14 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 If looking for a trustworthy name providing printed sofa covers, then we are the right place to approach. Based in Haryana, India, we are manufacturing and supplying printed sofa cover. Keeping in mind varied day-to-day requirements of clients, we are providing bespoke solutions to our worthy clients. Buyers can acquire sofa cover in different sizes, colors, designs, etc. and in variety of fabrics, from us. Cotton Chadar http://www.bhatiahandloom.com/cotton-chadar.htm Fri, 19 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 One of the celebrated manufacturers and suppliers in the nationwide market, MLT is instrumental in offering an impeccable lot of cotton chadar in and around Haryana, India. Available at pocket-friendly prices, our cotton chadar is widely used in poor parts of the country. Thus, we offer it in two specifications i.e. solapur chadder and super cotton chaddar. Furthermore, our chader measures 60*90 inches. Durable finish Soft to touch Tear resistance Attractive look BCF Carpets http://www.bhatiahandloom.com/bcf-carpets.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 BCF carpets are carpet designs. They can be used anywhere in living room, bed room, etc. The life of these carpets is very long. Bajaj Cotton Bed Sheets http://www.bhatiahandloom.com/bajaj-cotton-bed-sheets.htm Wed, 21 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To minimize the human interference, we have incorporated automated systems and thus, we are capable of maintaining high standards in terms of quality, space or delivery of the products. Our organization is a well-known name in Panipat(India), reputed for supplying the finest range of the product at the lowest prices. Woolen Blankets http://www.bhatiahandloom.com/woolen-blankets.htm Wed, 09 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Army blankets are woolen blankets used by army and now a days also used for charity in hilly areas where the temperature in winter reaches below 0 or even to minus degrees. These blankets comes in numerous colors. We are specialist in supplying these blankets. We have 28 years of experience of Home Furnishing industry. With the vast experience and knowledge we utilize our expertise in providing the best product to our customers. Islamic Prayer Carpets http://www.bhatiahandloom.com/islamic-prayer-carpets.htm Wed, 09 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 These are used in Masjid as a floor carpets. These are in standard 4 feet width and available in any length. Shaneel Carpets http://www.bhatiahandloom.com/shaneel-carpets.htm Wed, 09 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Shaneel carpets are carpets used in homes. They can be washed easily and are lighter in weight. They have very bright shining and multi color and designs are available. Hindu Prayer Carpets http://www.bhatiahandloom.com/hindu-prayer-carpets.htm Wed, 09 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 These are of standard size 2x2 square feet. Hindu prayer aasan or prayer mats are used in the place of worships like temples, etc Hospital Blankets http://www.bhatiahandloom.com/hospital-blankets.htm Mon, 18 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Sternly packed and delivered safely to the customers' provided address and that too in the committed time span. As we remain much concerned about the safety of the products, we store the entire lot in our capacious warehousing unit under secured environment and expert's supervision. Mink Blankets http://www.bhatiahandloom.com/mink-blankets.htm Mon, 18 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by hi-tech machines and expert personnel that enable us in meeting the bulk packaging of the products. Moreover, we check the entire lot before making the final dispatch. Smart logistics network, speedy services and reliable transit facilities have enabled us to furnish safe and time bound deliveries. Polar Fleece Blankets http://www.bhatiahandloom.com/polar-fleece-blankets.htm Mon, 18 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading name, instrumental in offering wide assortment of Polar Fleece Blankets. For safe assembling of all the products, we have invested our time and money in the capacious storage unit that helps us in keeping the products safe till final delivery to the clients. Shoddy Blankets http://www.bhatiahandloom.com/shoddy-blankets.htm Mon, 18 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are assisted by a team of professional quality experts who check our products at different stages such as production, packaging and delivery. The assistance of our sophisticated packaging system and skilled personnel, we are able to meet the standard as well as customized packaging requirements of the clients with ease. Gemini Check Blankets http://www.bhatiahandloom.com/gemini-check-blankets.htm Mon, 18 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We keep our warehouse clean and installed it with advanced machines due to which the entire lot remains free from different types of damages such as moisture, dust, rain and others. We are working with a group of professionals who make special emphasis on the products packaging and ensure that the material is procured from the reliable sources only. Donation Blankets http://www.bhatiahandloom.com/donation-blankets.htm Mon, 18 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Obtaining the product from us is lucrative, as we can provide it in bulk all year round and make delivery within the postulated time. We are a leading name reckoned for the wide product range that is manufactured using only certified raw material. This helps us in keeping the quality standards of our products high.